What I’m Thankful For

As I look back on the past year, l realize I am more blessed than I deserve. I know I am loved and I feel truly grateful for all I have. I am truly happy for the first time in a long time. I’ve always known I was loved by family and friends, but to have something as simple as a home of our own again is huge.

Knowing that Daddy will be there waiting, that means the world to me. I walk through the door and my guard immediately drops. I know I’m home, and more importantly, I’m SAFE. One thing that is forever constant in my mind, whether he is around me or not is that I am HIS and HIS alone.

We have grown and changed together so much in the past year that it is still all new to me and unbelievable how far we’ve come together. Me as a Little/Submissive and him as my Daddy/Dom.

We’ve been together for over 17 years, and vanilla for most of it, but these last few years have been a journey unto their own. Learning so much about each other and how our relationship and marriage has changed for the better. For this, I am most grateful of all. I know that good or bad, hard or easy he will always be by my side and will always be my lover, my protector, my guide and my Daddy Dom.

Leave a Reply

