Mundane Life

Mundanus interruptus or so it would seem. Life has been so busy that I have fallen away from most of my tasks with Daddy and my daily training and etcetera. He says my attitude has become petulant at best and that I have been extremely moody and extremely non-little. Well let me tell you it’s hard to slip into littlespace when your stuck adulting all the time! It sucks! I work at home and then have to go work at work. I never have any little time anymore! It’s no wonder I’m moody and petulant! And he doesn’t seem to get it! He thinks chocolate and cuddles will solve everything! Harumph! I wanna be little for awhile! Grrrr! Well maybe tonight I’ll get that chance! Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

