Horny intensity

Honestly, even as I sit here typing this, I feel the pulsing in between my legs. I want, no I NEED your hardness. I need you deep inside of me, pounding into my pussy, making me scream and cry out in pleasure. As my mind begins to wander, I envision you taking control of my fantasy.

You slide your rock hard cock into my tight pussy, growling as I gasp from the surprise welcome invasion. You start to thrust fast, hard and deep. You show no mercy, no signs of slowing up, I feel my first orgasm beginning to tear through my body.

I open my mouth to scream but only a small squeak comes out. Then I realize I need to breathe, my lungs are on fire. I inhale deeply and then the loud cries of “Yes! Yes! Yes! Daddy I’m cumming on your cock so hard! Oh my God yes Daddy!”

As you continue to plunge into me listening to my cries, you growl into my ear, “Good girl! Cum on my cock Princess! Those are MY orgasms and I WILL take them from you! One way or another, you will be squirting and soaking the bed by the time I’m done with you!” 

You talking to me like this without slowing your pace has thrown me into an even bigger orgasm than the last one. I stiffen around you as my pussy pulsates. I start to shake as the first juices begin to leak from my pussy.

You pull your cock out and begin to furtively rub my clit as the slow trickle quickly turns into a gushing spray as I cling to you tightly and scream. You continue rub my clit, throwing me into another orgasm as I squirt for you again.

You plunge your cock back into my sopping wet, messy pussy, pounding deep into me. Holding my hips in place so I can’t move or get away. As I continue to cum on you, you thrust into me again and again hearing my cries of pleasure turn into gasps.

You feel my pussy clench down on your cock again as I cum. I’ve lost count off the orgasms at this point. You growl into my ear, “My turn, Princess! Take my cum, NOW!” Erupting deep into my pussy, flooding my fertile womb. I cum again as your sperm hits my cervix.

Collapsing in exhaustion with you still deep inside me. You kiss me gently on my forehead and whisper in my ear, “Good girl, good job taking Daddy’s cock and his cum into your pussy.” I smile as I fall asleep in your arms.

Leave a Reply

