Lost and Found Again

 

To my readers,

I must apologize as I have not had the time, energy, health, or desire to write. I’m hoping things start to look up for us soon, I miss having the freedom and desire to write and to let the words flow freely from my finger tips and mind onto the screen or paper.

I also haven’t been able to get myself fully into little space lately, there are certain activities I enjoy doing, movies, video games, coloring, cooking and crafting and outside of necessity of survival, i.e. cooking, I have had little to no desire to do any of these things. I know that is no excuse as writing is supposed to be a part of Daddy’s and mine’s dynamic, but he has been lenient with everything going on in our respective lives.

Daddy is a compassionate and caring man, extremely understanding and patient. But some things he will not tolerate, disrespect and disobedience being two of the things at the top of that list. Which my bottom had the misfortune of experiencing his disappointment for said actions first hand. This being said, I do my best to avoid repeating offenses, but I fear I have another habit I must break, my foul language has not gotten any better, we’ve tried spankings, corner time, sentences, apology letters and essays, these things might fix it for the time being, but the fix is never long-term and seldom lasts more than a few days at best.

I have a new idea I am going to propose to Daddy, hoping it will work. I am going to suggest a behavior chart, now granted this will be in part on the honor system while I’m at work, but if I can go a whole day without cursing or back sassing Daddy, I get a sticker for that day, if I make it a week I get a reward certificate. If I want, I can accumulate my reward certificates for a bigger prize. He and I can discuss prizes and rewards at the time of proposing this idea. I genuinely hope this idea works better than the ones in the past.

Published by Printesa

Daddy's Submissive Little Girl trying to find her way in the Dark Delicate Dance that is DDLG/BDSM..

Leave a comment