Day 8

The start of toy week! Yay! This was a fun day because it was coupled with my day off!!! i managed to get both toy sessions in and done before bed and got the bathroom deep cleaned, swept and mopped!

As all of my fellow kinksters know W/we all have O/our favorites when it comes to toy play! For me it’s things that vibrate! And the stronger the vibration the better! Couple that with some restraints and forced orgasms and you’ve got yourself one happy girl!

i started off with my magic wand toy and oh my stars! i’m pretty sure i went cross eyed on that one! The last session was right before bed and i used the bullet vibe. Simple, discreet, yet VERY effective!

Published by Printesa

Daddy's Submissive Little Girl trying to find her way in the Dark Delicate Dance that is DDLG/BDSM..

Leave a comment