Not normal No “O” November

Okay, yes it is No “O” November and i am not to orgasm during this month. That is per O/our dynamic and at Sir’s discretion. Well the week before last He petted His pussy while i hungrily sucked His cock as He proceeded to tease and torture my clit, i warned Him i was getting close and He just kept going. As my impending orgasm and punishment loomed nearer with each flick of His fingers, i again half moaned half whined that i was about to cum. He simply said “Then cum Babygirl cum and don’t stop until I tell you to!” He didn’t have to tell me twice, my greedy pussy went over that edge at warp speed and i proceeded to drench His fingers.

As i started to come down from my first “O” in over two weeks; i realized He wasn’t slowing down or stopping. Rather He picked up speed and as another wave of pleasure wracked my body He softly murmured “Good girl cum again for Daddy.” And cum again i did and again and again. i honestly lost count of my orgasms that night, all i know is my greedy pussy felt way too good to stop.

But stop i did when He told me to climb on His cock and to make Him cum but i was not allowed to cum on His cock that evening. i did as i was told, like a good girl, but i wanted to cum on His cock SOOOOO BAD and i would be lying if i didn’t say i still want to cum on His magnificent magical orgasm inducing cock like the cum hungry bimbo i am!

It’ll be okay though, there’s only four more days and nights left in No “O” November. I can do this! i can keep my horny slutty pussy under control i know i can!

Soon my poor pussy will hopefully get some much needed relief…

Published by Printesa

Daddy's Submissive Little Girl trying to find her way in the Dark Delicate Dance that is DDLG/BDSM..

4 thoughts on “Not normal No “O” November

    1. Most definitely! i don’t expect that to be a repeat though! However i am extremely grateful and appreciative of whatever He permits or does not permit, as i understand it is His decision not mine what happens to my pussy.

Leave a comment